Share

Share

Welcome to Gamepedia! Existing users from the original site wishing to reclaim their usernames should read the User merge instructions on the Help wiki carefully prior to attempting an account merge.

Aluminium

From Feed The Beast Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is about GregTech Aluminium. For XyCraft Aluminum, see Aluminum
Aluminium
[[File:{{{blockimage}}}]]
 
 

Aluminium Ingot

Mod GregTech
Spawn Properties
Spawn level {{{level}}}
Biomes {{{biomes}}}
Properties
Smelt? Yes
Pulverized? Yes
Macerate? Yes
Melt? No
Variants
Ore {{{ore}}}
Poor Ore {{{poorore}}}
Block  
 

Block of Aluminium

  Storage Block
Ingot  
 

Aluminium Ingot

   Ingot
Hot Ingot {{{hotingot}}}
Nugget  
 

Aluminium Nugget

    Nugget
Gem {{{gem}}}
Clean Chunks {{{cleanchunks}}}
Dirty Gravel {{{dirtygravel}}}
Clean Gravel {{{cleangravel}}}
Reduced Chunks {{{reducedchunks}}}
Crystalline {{{crystalline}}}
Native Cluster {{{natcluster}}}
Dust  
 

Aluminium Dust

     Dust
Small Dust {{{smalldust}}}
Tiny Dust  
 

Tiny Pile of Aluminium Dust

      Tiny Pile of Dust
Impure Dust {{{impuredust}}}
Purified Dust {{{puredust}}}
Crushed Ore {{{crushedore}}}
Purified Ore {{{pureore}}}
Centrifuged Ore {{{centrifugedore}}}
Molten {{{molten}}}
Plate  
 

Aluminium Plate

       Plate
Dense Plate {{{denseplate}}}
Rod {{{rod}}}
Lens {{{lens}}}
Round {{{round}}}
Bolt {{{bolt}}}
Screw {{{screw}}}
Ring {{{ring}}}
Gear {{{gear}}}
Foil {{{foil}}}
Spring {{{spring}}}
Arrow {{{arrow}}}
Credit {{{credit}}}
Rotor {{{rotor}}}
Fine Wire {{{finewire}}}
Cell {{{cell}}}
Plasma Cell {{{pcell}}}
Others {{{others}}}

Aluminium is a metal added by GregTech. The main source of Aluminium is Bauxite Ore. Aluminium Dust can't be smelted in a regular furnace, but requires a Blast Furnace or an Industrial Blast Furnace to be smelted into ingots. Ingots and plates are mostly used as replacements for Refined Iron ingots and plates, but are required in some other recipes as well.

Recipe[edit]

Template:Grid/Industrial Blast Furnace

The main source of Aluminium is Bauxite, but it can be aquired from electrolyzing various other dusts as well

Industrial Electrolyzer
 
 
 

Aluminium Dust

 
 

Tiny Pile of Titanium Dust

 
 

Hydrogen Cell

 
 

Compressed Air Cell

 
EU:
256000
Time:
100
secs
MaxEnergy:
128
EU/t
 
 
 

Lithium Cell

 
 

Aluminium Dust

 
 

Sodium Cell

 
 

Aluminium Dust

 
 

Aluminium Dust

 
 

Aluminium Dust

 
 

Magnesium Dust

 
 

Iron Dust

 
 

Iron Dust

 
 

Pulverized Iron

 
 

Aluminium Dust

 
 

Calcium Cell

 
 

Silicon Cell

 
 

Silicon Cell

 
 

Aluminium Dust

 
 

Chrome Dust

 
 

Compressed Air Cell

 
 

Berylium Cell

 
 

Aluminium Dust

 
 

Aluminium Dust

 
 

Manganese Dust

 
 

Aluminium Dust

 
 

Aluminium Dust

 
 

Calcium Cell

 
 

Silicon Cell

 
 

Compressed Air Cell

  
 

Silicon Cell

 
 

Silicon Cell

 
 

Silicon Cell

 
 

Silicon Cell

 
 

Silicon Cell

 
 

Sodium Cell

 
 

Sodium Cell

 
 

Chlorite Cell

   
 

Compressed Air Cell

  
 

Compressed Air Cell

 
 

Compressed Air Cell

 
 

Compressed Air Cell

 
 

Compressed Air Cell

 
EU:
Time:
secs
MaxEnergy:
EU/t
Industrial Grinder
 
 
 
 

Bauxite Dust

 
 

Aluminium Dust

 
 
EU:
12800
Time:
5
secs
MaxEnergy:
128
EU/t
 
 
 
 

Sodalite Dust

 
 

Blue Dye

 
 

Sodalite Dust

 
 

Lapis Dust

 
 

Sodalite

 
 

Indigo Dye

 
 

Sodalite Dust

 
 

Lapis Lazuli

 
 

Indigo Dye

 
 

Spray Can (Blue)

 
 

Aluminium Dust

 
 
EU:
12800
Time:
5
secs
MaxEnergy:
128
EU/t


[​show​]v · d · e GregTech