Share

Share

Welcome to Gamepedia! Existing users from the original site wishing to reclaim their usernames should read the User merge instructions on the Help wiki carefully prior to attempting an account merge.

Electrum

From Feed The Beast Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Electrum
[[File:{{{blockimage}}}]]
 Electrum Ingot_(GregTech)
 
Electrum Ingot
 Electrum Ingot_(Thermal Expansion)
 
Electrum Ingot
Mod Thermal Expansion, GregTech
Spawn Properties
Spawn level Alloy
Biomes {{{biomes}}}
Properties
Smelt? Yes
Pulverized? Yes
Macerate? Yes
Melt? No
Variants
Ore {{{ore}}}
Poor Ore {{{poorore}}}
Block  Electrum Block_(Thermal Expansion)
 
Electrum Block
 Block of Electrum_(GregTech)
 
Block of Electrum
Block
Ingot  Electrum Ingot_(Thermal Expansion)
 
Electrum Ingot
 Electrum Ingot_(GregTech)
 
Electrum Ingot
Ingot
Hot Ingot {{{hotingot}}}
Nugget  Electrum Nugget_(GregTech)
 
Electrum Nugget
Nugget
Gem {{{gem}}}
Crystalline {{{crystalline}}}
Reduced Chunks {{{reducedchunks}}}
Clean Chunks {{{cleanchunks}}}
Dirty Gravel {{{dirtygravel}}}
Native Cluster {{{natcluster}}}
Dust  Electrum Blend_(Thermal Expansion)
 
Electrum Blend
 Electrum Dust_(GregTech)
 
Electrum Dust
Dust
Small Dust {{{smalldust}}}
Tiny Dust  Tiny Pile of Electrum Dust_(GregTech)
 
Tiny Pile of Electrum Dust
Tiny Pile of Electrum Dust
Impure Dust {{{impuredust}}}
Purified Dust {{{puredust}}}
Crushed Ore {{{crushedore}}}
Purified Ore {{{pureore}}}
Centrifuged Ore {{{centrifugedore}}}
Molten {{{molten}}}
Plate  Electrum Plate_(GregTech)
 
Electrum Plate
Plate
Rod {{{rod}}}
Lens {{{lens}}}
Round {{{round}}}
Bolt {{{bolt}}}
Screw {{{screw}}}
Ring {{{ring}}}
Gear {{{gear}}}
Foil {{{foil}}}
Cell {{{cell}}}
Plasma Cell {{{pcell}}}
Others {{{others}}}

Electrum is an alloy added by Thermal Expansion and GregTech. It is made by combining Silver and Gold either in dust form in a crafting grid or combine the dusts or ingots in an Induction Smelter or Alloy Smelter.


Crafting[edit]

 Silver Dust_(IndustrialCraft 2)
 
Silver Dust
 Silver Dust_(GregTech)
 
Silver Dust
 Pulverized Silver
 
Pulverized Silver
 Tiny Pile of Silver Dust_(GregTech)
 
Tiny Pile of Silver Dust
 Gold Dust_(Applied Energistics)
 
Gold Dust
 Gold Dust_(GregTech)
 
Gold Dust
 Pulverized Gold
 
Pulverized Gold
 Tiny Pile of Silver Dust_(GregTech)
 
Tiny Pile of Silver Dust
 
  Tiny Pile of Gold Dust_(GregTech)
 
Tiny Pile of Gold Dust
  Tiny Pile of Gold Dust_(GregTech)
 
Tiny Pile of Gold Dust
 
 
 
 
 Electrum Dust
 
2
Electrum Dust
 Electrum Blend
 
2
Electrum Blend
 Electrum Dust_(GregTech)
 
2
Electrum Dust
 Electrum Dust
 
Electrum Dust
 Electrum Blend
 
Electrum Blend
 Electrum Dust_(GregTech)
 
Electrum Dust