Share

Share

Welcome to Gamepedia! Existing users from the original site wishing to reclaim their usernames should read the User merge instructions on the Help wiki carefully prior to attempting an account merge.

Sapphire

From Feed The Beast Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Sapphire
[[File:{{{blockimage}}}]]
 
 

Sapphire

 
 

Sapphire

 
 

Sapphire

Mod RedPower 2 ·
GregTech ·
Project Red ·
Blue Power
Spawn Properties
Spawn level 0-48
Biomes {{{biomes}}}
Properties
Smelt? No
Pulverized? Yes
Macerate? Yes
Melt? No
Variants
Ore  

Sapphire Ore

RedPower 2

 

Sapphire Ore

Project Red


 

Sapphire Ore (Stone)

GregTech

 

Sapphire Ore (Red Granite)

GregTech

 

Sapphire Ore (Black Granite)

GregTech

 

Sapphire Ore (Netherrack)

GregTech

 

Sapphire Ore (Endstone)

GregTech

Poor Ore {{{poorore}}}
Block  

Sapphire Block

RedPower 2

 

Block of Sapphire

Project Red

Ingot {{{ingot}}}
Hot Ingot {{{hotingot}}}
Nugget {{{nugget}}}
Gem  

Sapphire

RedPower 2

 

Sapphire

Project Red


 

Sapphire

GregTech

 

Flawed Sapphire

GregTech

 

Flawless Sapphire

GregTech

 

Exquisite Sapphire

GregTech


 

Chipped Sapphire

GregTech

Clean Chunks {{{cleanchunks}}}
Dirty Gravel {{{dirtygravel}}}
Clean Gravel {{{cleangravel}}}
Reduced Chunks {{{reducedchunks}}}
Crystalline {{{crystalline}}}
Native Cluster {{{natcluster}}}
Dust  

Sapphire Dust

GregTech

Small Dust  

Small Pile of Sapphire Dust

GregTech

Tiny Dust  

Tiny Pile of Sapphire Dust

GregTech

Impure Dust  

Impure Pile of Sapphire Dust

GregTech

Purified Dust  

Purified Pile of Sapphire Dust

GregTech

Crushed Ore  

Crushed Sapphire Ore

GregTech

Purified Ore  

Purified Sapphire Ore

GregTech

Centrifuged Ore {{{centrifugedore}}}
Molten {{{molten}}}
Plate  

Sapphire Plate

GregTech

Dense Plate {{{denseplate}}}
Rod  

Sapphire Rod

GregTech

Lens  

Sapphire Lens

GregTech

Round {{{round}}}
Bolt  

Sapphire Bolt

GregTech

Screw  

Sapphire Screw

GregTech

Ring {{{ring}}}
Gear {{{gear}}}
Foil {{{foil}}}
Spring {{{spring}}}
Arrow {{{arrow}}}
Credit {{{credit}}}
Rotor {{{rotor}}}
Fine Wire {{{finewire}}}
Cell {{{cell}}}
Plasma Cell {{{pcell}}}
Others  

Sapphire Arrow

GregTech

 

Light Sapphire Arrow

GregTech

Sapphire is a gem added by RedPower 2, Project Red, Blue Power and GregTech. Their main purpose is to craft tools.

Sapphire tools are the tier between Iron and Diamond. While they have the speed of diamond, they only have 501 uses, and can't mine Obsidian.

Sapphires can occasionally be found in Dungeon chests.