As part of the Unified Community Platform project, this wiki and 38 others will be migrated to the new platform in the next few weeks. Minimal changes are expected as part of this migration. Read more here.

Achievements (Extra Utilities 2)

From Feed The Beast Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
This page is about the Achievements added by Extra Utilities 2. For other uses, see Achievements.

Extra Utilities 2 add a lot of new Achievements. The achievements are divided in four parts:

Part 1[edit | edit source]

Achievement Prerequisites Requirement ID

none Open Achievement List xu2.techtree.start

none Craft a Wrench (Extra Utilities 2) xu2.wrench

Tech-Tree Start Use a Manual Mill xu2.manual.mill

Tech-Tree Start Craft a Solar Panel xu2.solar.panel

Solar Panel Craft a Resonator xu2.power.resonator

Part 2[edit | edit source]

Achievement Prerequisites Requirement ID

none Get a Magical Wood xu2.magical.wood

Magical Wood Craft a Magical Boomerang xu2.boomerang

Magical Wood Craft a Golden Lasso xu2.golden.lasso

Magical Wood Craft a Builder's Wand xu2.builders.wand

Magical Wood Craft a Destruction Wand xu2.destruction.wand

Golden Lasso Craft a Cursed Lasso xu2.cursed.lasso

Golden Lasso Craft a Contract xu2.villager.contract

Villager Contract Craft a Chunk Loading Ward xu2.chunk.loader


Note:[edit | edit source]

Achievements are only available until 1.12 version as they are replaced by advancements in 1.12+ versions.


"Extra Utilities 2"

"name" = ""Navbox Extra Utilities 2"" "state" = ""plain""