Module:Infobox/ore

From Feed The Beast Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Documentation for this module may be created at Module:Infobox/ore/doc

local p = {}
p.docLead = [=[<translate><!--T:103--> It is for ores.</translate>]=]
p.format = {
    {
        title={arg="name", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:1--> Material name</translate>]=]},
        {
            {[=[<translate><!--T:2--> Mods</translate>]=], {arg="mod", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:3--> Source mods.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:129--> Ore Dictionary</translate>]=], {arg="oredict", desc=[=[<translate><!--T:130--> Ore dictionary names for this material.</translate>]=]}}
        }
    },
    {
        title=[=[<translate><!--T:131--> GregTech 6</translate>]=],
        {
            {[=[<translate><!--T:132--> Tool quality</translate>]=], {arg="quality", desc=[=[<translate><!--T:133--> Mining level of tools made from this material.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:134--> Tool speed</translate>]=], {arg="speed", desc=[=[<translate><!--T:135--> Speed multiplier for tools made from this material.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:136--> Tool durability</translate>]=], {arg="durability", desc=[=[<translate><!--T:137--> Durability multiplier for tools made from this material.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:138--> Tool handle</translate>]=], {arg="handle", desc=[=[<translate><!--T:139--> Material for the handle when making tools from this material.</translate>]=]}}
        }
    },
    {
        title = [=[<translate><!--T:4--> Variants</translate>]=],
        {
            {[=[<translate><!--T:5--> {{L|Ores|Ore}}</translate>]=], {arg="ore", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:6--> Ore form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:85--> {{L|Small Ores|Small Ore}}</translate>]=], {arg="smallore", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:86--> Small Ore form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:7--> {{L|Poor Ores|Poor Ores}}</translate>]=], {arg="poorore", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:8--> Poor Ore form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:9--> {{L|Storage Blocks|Block}}</translate>]=], {arg="block", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:10--> Block form.</translate>]=]}}
        },
        {
            {[=[<translate><!--T:11--> {{L|Ingots|Ingot}}</translate>]=], {arg="ingot", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:12--> Ingot form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:87--> {{L|Double Ingots|Double Ingot}}</translate>]=], {arg="doubleingot", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:88--> Double ingot form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:89--> {{L|Triple Ingots|Triple Ingot}}</translate>]=], {arg="tripleingot", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:90--> Triple ingot form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:91--> {{L|Quadruple Ingots|Quadruple Ingot}}</translate>]=], {arg="quadrupleingot", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:92--> Quadruple ingot form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:93--> {{L|Quintuple Ingots|Quintuple Ingot}}</translate>]=], {arg="quintupleingot", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:94--> Quintuple ingot form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:13--> {{L|Hot Ingots|Hot Ingot}}</translate>]=], {arg="hotingot", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:14--> Hot ingot form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:119--> {{L|Chunks|Chunk}}</translate>]=], {arg="chunk", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:120--> Chunk form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:15--> {{L|Nuggets|Nugget}}</translate>]=], {arg="nugget", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:16--> Nugget form.</translate>]=]}}
        },
        {
            {[=[<translate><!--T:95--> {{L|Chipped Gems|Chipped Gem}}</translate>]=], {arg="chippedgem", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:96--> Chipped gem form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:97--> {{L|Flawed Gems|Flawed Gem}}</translate>]=], {arg="flawedgem", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:98--> Flawed gem form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:17--> {{L|Gems|Gem}}</translate>]=], {arg="gem", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:18--> Gem form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:99--> {{L|Flawless Gems|Flawless Gem}}</translate>]=], {arg="flawlessgem", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:100--> Flawless gem form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:101--> {{L|Exquisite Gems|Exquisite Gem}}</translate>]=], {arg="exquisitegem", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:102--> Exquisite gem form.</translate>]=]}}
        },
        {
            {[=[<translate><!--T:21--> Dirty Gravel</translate>]=], {arg="dirtygravel", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:22--> Dirty gravel form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:23--> Clean Gravel</translate>]=], {arg="cleangravel", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:24--> Clean gravel form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:25--> Reduced Chunks</translate>]=], {arg="reducedchunks", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:26--> Reduced chunks form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:27--> Crystalline</translate>]=], {arg="crystalline", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:28--> Crystalline form.</translate>]=]}}
        },
        {
            {[=[<translate><!--T:29--> Native Cluster</translate>]=], {arg="natcluster", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:30--> Native cluster form.</translate>]=]}}
        },
        {
            {[=[<translate><!--T:31--> {{L|Dusts|Dust}}</translate>]=], {arg="dust", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:32--> Dust form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:33--> {{L|Small Piles of Dust|Small Dust}}</translate>]=], {arg="smalldust", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:34--> Small dust pile form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:35--> {{L|Tiny Piles of Dust|Tiny Dust}}</translate>]=], {arg="tinydust", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:36--> Tiny dust pile form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:41--> {{L|Crushed Ores|Crushed Ore}}</translate>]=], {arg="crushedore", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:42--> Crushed ore form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:37--> {{L|Impure Piles of Dust|Impure Dust}}</translate>]=], {arg="impuredust", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:38--> Impure dust pile form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:43--> {{L|Purified Ores|Purified Ore}}</translate>]=], {arg="pureore", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:44--> Purified ore form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:39--> {{L|Purified Piles of Dust|Purified Dust}}</translate>]=], {arg="puredust", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:40--> Purified dust pile form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:45--> {{L|Centrifuged Ores|Centrifuged Ore}}</translate>]=], {arg="centrifugedore", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:46--> Centrifuged ore form</translate>]=]}}
        },
        {
            {[=[<translate><!--T:47--> Molten</translate>]=], {arg="molten", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:48--> Molten form.</translate>]=]}}
        },
        {
            {[=[<translate><!--T:117--> {{L|Tiny Plates|Tiny Plate}}</translate>]=], {arg="tinyplate", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:118--> Tiny plate form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:49--> {{L|Plates|Plate}}</translate>]=], {arg="plate", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:50--> Plate form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:105--> {{L|Double Plates|Double Plate}}</translate>]=], {arg="doubleplate", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:106--> Double plate form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:107--> {{L|Triple Plates|Triple Plate}}</translate>]=], {arg="tripleplate", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:108--> Triple plate form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:109--> {{L|Quadruple Plates|Quadruple Plate}}</translate>]=], {arg="quadrupleplate", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:110--> Quadruple plate form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:111--> {{L|Quintuple Plates|Quintuple Plate}}</translate>]=], {arg="quintupleplate", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:112--> Quintuple plate form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:51--> {{L|Dense Plates|Dense Plate}}</translate>]=], {arg="denseplate", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:52--> Dense plate form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:140--> {{L|Thin Plates|Thin Plate}}</translate>]=], {arg="thinplate", desc=[=[<translate><!--T:141--> Thin plate form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:53--> {{L|Rods|Rod}}</translate>]=], {arg="rod", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:54--> Rod form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:113--> {{L|Long Rods|Long Rod}}</translate>]=], {arg="longrod", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:114--> Long rod form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:55--> {{L|Lenses|Lens}}</translate>]=], {arg="lens", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:56--> Lens form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:57--> {{L|Rounds|Round}}</translate>]=], {arg="round", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:58--> Round form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:59--> {{L|Bolts|Bolt}}</translate>]=], {arg="bolt", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:60--> Bolt form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:61--> {{L|Screws|Screw}}</translate>]=], {arg="screw", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:62--> Screw form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:63--> {{L|Rings|Ring}}</translate>]=], {arg="ring", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:64--> Ring form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:65--> {{L|Gears|Gear}}</translate>]=], {arg="gear", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:66--> Gear form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:121--> {{L|Small Gears|Small Gear}}</translate>]=], {arg="smallgear", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:122--> Small gear form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:67--> {{L|Foils|Foil}}</translate>]=], {arg="foil", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:68--> Foil form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:69--> {{L|Springs|Spring}}</translate>]=], {arg="spring", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:70--> Spring form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:115--> {{L|Small Springs|Small Spring}}</translate>]=], {arg="smallspring", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:116--> Small spring form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:77--> {{L|Fine Wires|Fine Wire}}</translate>]=], {arg="finewire", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:78--> Fine wire form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:75--> {{L|Rotors|Rotor}}</translate>]=], {arg="rotor", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:76--> Rotor form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:71--> {{L|Arrows|Arrow}}</translate>]=], {arg="arrow", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:72--> Arrow form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:73--> {{L|GT Credits|Credit}}</translate>]=], {arg="credit", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:74--> Credit form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:123--> {{L|Cart Wheels|Cart Wheel}}</translate>]=], {arg="cartwheel", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:124--> Cart wheel form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:125--> {{L|Scraps|Scrap}}</translate>]=], {arg="scrap", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:126--> Scrap form.</translate>]=]}}
        },
        {
            {[=[<translate><!--T:79--> {{L|Cells|Cell}}</translate>]=], {arg="cell", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:80--> Cell form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:81--> {{L|Plasma Cells|Plasma Cell}}</translate>]=], {arg="pcell", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:82--> Plasma cell form.</translate>]=]}},
            {[=[<translate><!--T:127--> {{L|Glass Tubes|Glass Tube}}</translate>]=], {arg="glasstube", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:128--> Glass tube form.</translate>]=]}}
        },
        {
            {[=[<translate><!--T:83--> Others</translate>]=], {arg="others", desc = [=[<translate><!--T:84--> Other form.</translate>]=]}}
        }
    }
}

p.examples = {{[=[<translate><!--T:104-->
{{Infobox ore
|name=Aluminium
|mod={{L|GregTech 5}}<br />{{L|Engineer's Toolbox}}<br />{{L|Immersive Engineering}}<br />{{L|Tech Reborn}}
|oredict=Aluminium
|ore={{RI|Aluminium Ore (Stone)|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Ore (Red Granite)|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Ore (Black Granite)|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Ore (Netherrack)|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Ore (Endstone)|GT5}}
|smallore={{RI|Small Aluminium Ore (Stone)|GT5}}{{RI|Small Aluminium Ore (Red Granite)|GT5}}{{RI|Small Aluminium Ore (Black Granite)|GT5}}{{RI|Small Aluminium Ore (Netherrack)|GT5}}{{RI|Small Aluminium Ore (Endstone)|GT5}}
|block={{RI|Block of Aluminium|GT4}}{{RI|Aluminium Block|ET}}{{RI|Block of Aluminium|IE}}{{RI|Aluminium Slab|IE}}{{RI|Block of Aluminium|TR}}
|ingot={{RI|Aluminium Ingot|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Ingot|GT4}}{{RI|Aluminium Ingot|ET}}{{RI|Aluminium Ingot|IE}}{{RI|Aluminium Ingot|TR}}
|dust={{RI|Aluminium Dust|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Dust|GT4}}{{RI|Pure Aluminium Dust|ET}}{{RI|Aluminium Grit|IE}}{{RI|Aluminium Dust|TR}}
|smalldust={{RI|Small Pile of Aluminium Dust|GT5}}{{RI|Small Pile of Aluminium Dust|GT4}}{{RI|Small Pile of Aluminium Dust|TR}}
|tinydust={{RI|Tiny Pile of Aluminium Dust|GT5}}{{RI|Tiny Pile of Aluminium Dust|GT4}}
|impuredust={{RI|Impure Pile of Aluminium Dust|GT5}}{{RI|Dirty Pile of Aluminium Dust|GT4}}{{RI|Impure Aluminium Dust|ET}}
|crushedore={{RI|Crushed Aluminium Ore|GT5}}
|puredust={{RI|Purified Pile of Aluminium Dust|GT5}}
|pureore={{RI|Purified Aluminium Ore|GT5}}
|centrifugedore={{RI|Centrifuged Aluminium Ore|GT5}}
|nugget={{RI|Aluminium Nugget|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Nugget|GT4}}{{RI|Aluminium Nugget|IE}}{{RI|Aluminium Nugget|TR}}
|plate={{RI|Aluminium Plate|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Plate|GT4}}{{RI|Aluminium Plate|IE}}{{RI|Aluminium Plate|TR}}
|rod={{RI|Aluminium Rod|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Rod|GT4}}{{RI|Aluminium Rod|IE}}
|round={{RI|Aluminium Round|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Round|GT4}}
|bolt={{RI|Aluminium Bolt|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Bolt|GT4}}
|screw={{RI|Aluminium Screw|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Screw|GT4}}
|ring={{RI|Aluminium Ring|GT5}}<!--{{RI|Aluminium Ring|GT4}}-->
|gear={{RI|Aluminium Gear|GT5}}<!--{{RI|Aluminium Gear|GT4}}-->
|pcell={{RI|Aluminium Plasma Cell|GT5}}
|others={{RI|Crate of Aluminium Dust|GT5}}{{RI|Crate of Aluminium Ingot|GT5}}{{RI|Crate of Aluminium Plate|GT5}}
}}</translate>]=]}}

return p