Template:Infobox ore

From Feed The Beast Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Template-info.png Documentation
Lua logo.svg This template uses Module:Infobox, with data stored in Module:Infobox/ore.
These scripts are written in Lua. Please see wikipedia:wp:Lua and mw:Extension:Scribunto to learn more.

This template is used to create an info box that aligns to the right side of the article it is embedded in. It is for ores.

Parameters[edit source]

A blank infobox is provided on the right for quicker reference, the infobox will be collapsed on actual articles.
{{{name}}}
Mods{{{mod}}}
Ore Dictionary{{{oredict}}}
GregTech 6
Tool quality{{{quality}}}
Tool speed{{{speed}}}
Tool durability{{{durability}}}
Tool handle{{{handle}}}
Variants
Ore{{{ore}}}
Small Ore{{{smallore}}}
Poor Ores{{{poorore}}}
Block{{{block}}}
Ingot{{{ingot}}}
Double Ingot{{{doubleingot}}}
Triple Ingot{{{tripleingot}}}
Quadruple Ingot{{{quadrupleingot}}}
Quintuple Ingot{{{quintupleingot}}}
Hot Ingot{{{hotingot}}}
Chunk{{{chunk}}}
Nugget{{{nugget}}}
Chipped Gem{{{chippedgem}}}
Flawed Gem{{{flawedgem}}}
Gem{{{gem}}}
Flawless Gem{{{flawlessgem}}}
Exquisite Gem{{{exquisitegem}}}
Dirty Gravel{{{dirtygravel}}}
Clean Gravel{{{cleangravel}}}
Reduced Chunks{{{reducedchunks}}}
Crystalline{{{crystalline}}}
Native Cluster{{{natcluster}}}
Dust{{{dust}}}
Small Dust{{{smalldust}}}
Tiny Dust{{{tinydust}}}
Crushed Ore{{{crushedore}}}
Impure Dust{{{impuredust}}}
Purified Ore{{{pureore}}}
Purified Dust{{{puredust}}}
Centrifuged Ore{{{centrifugedore}}}
Molten{{{molten}}}
Tiny Plate{{{tinyplate}}}
Plate{{{plate}}}
Double Plate{{{doubleplate}}}
Triple Plate{{{tripleplate}}}
Quadruple Plate{{{quadrupleplate}}}
Quintuple Plate{{{quintupleplate}}}
Dense Plate{{{denseplate}}}
Thin Plate{{{thinplate}}}
Rod{{{rod}}}
Long Rod{{{longrod}}}
Lens{{{lens}}}
Round{{{round}}}
Bolt{{{bolt}}}
Screw{{{screw}}}
Ring{{{ring}}}
Gear{{{gear}}}
Small Gear{{{smallgear}}}
Foil{{{foil}}}
Spring{{{spring}}}
Small Spring{{{smallspring}}}
Fine Wire{{{finewire}}}
Rotor{{{rotor}}}
Arrow{{{arrow}}}
Credit{{{credit}}}
Cart Wheel{{{cartwheel}}}
Scrap{{{scrap}}}
Cell{{{cell}}}
Plasma Cell{{{pcell}}}
Glass Tube{{{glasstube}}}
Others{{{others}}}
  • name: Material name
  • mod: Source mods.
  • oredict: Ore dictionary names for this material.
  • quality: Mining level of tools made from this material.
  • speed: Speed multiplier for tools made from this material.
  • durability: Durability multiplier for tools made from this material.
  • handle: Material for the handle when making tools from this material.
  • ore: Ore form.
  • smallore: Small Ore form.
  • poorore: Poor Ore form.
  • block: Block form.
  • ingot: Ingot form.
  • doubleingot: Double ingot form.
  • tripleingot: Triple ingot form.
  • quadrupleingot: Quadruple ingot form.
  • quintupleingot: Quintuple ingot form.
  • hotingot: Hot ingot form.
  • chunk: Chunk form.
  • nugget: Nugget form.
  • chippedgem: Chipped gem form.
  • flawedgem: Flawed gem form.
  • gem: Gem form.
  • flawlessgem: Flawless gem form.
  • exquisitegem: Exquisite gem form.
  • dirtygravel: Dirty gravel form.
  • cleangravel: Clean gravel form.
  • reducedchunks: Reduced chunks form.
  • crystalline: Crystalline form.
  • natcluster: Native cluster form.
  • dust: Dust form.
  • smalldust: Small dust pile form.
  • tinydust: Tiny dust pile form.
  • crushedore: Crushed ore form.
  • impuredust: Impure dust pile form.
  • pureore: Purified ore form.
  • puredust: Purified dust pile form.
  • centrifugedore: Centrifuged ore form
  • molten: Molten form.
  • tinyplate: Tiny plate form.
  • plate: Plate form.
  • doubleplate: Double plate form.
  • tripleplate: Triple plate form.
  • quadrupleplate: Quadruple plate form.
  • quintupleplate: Quintuple plate form.
  • denseplate: Dense plate form.
  • thinplate: Thin plate form.
  • rod: Rod form.
  • longrod: Long rod form.
  • lens: Lens form.
  • round: Round form.
  • bolt: Bolt form.
  • screw: Screw form.
  • ring: Ring form.
  • gear: Gear form.
  • smallgear: Small gear form.
  • foil: Foil form.
  • spring: Spring form.
  • smallspring: Small spring form.
  • finewire: Fine wire form.
  • rotor: Rotor form.
  • arrow: Arrow form.
  • credit: Credit form.
  • cartwheel: Cart wheel form.
  • scrap: Scrap form.
  • cell: Cell form.
  • pcell: Plasma cell form.
  • glasstube: Glass tube form.
  • others: Other form.

Examples[edit source]

CodeResult
{{Infobox ore
|name=Aluminium
|mod={{L|GregTech 5}}<br />{{L|Engineer's Toolbox}}<br />{{L|Immersive Engineering}}<br />{{L|Tech Reborn}}
|oredict=Aluminium
|ore={{RI|Aluminium Ore (Stone)|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Ore (Red Granite)|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Ore (Black Granite)|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Ore (Netherrack)|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Ore (Endstone)|GT5}}
|smallore={{RI|Small Aluminium Ore (Stone)|GT5}}{{RI|Small Aluminium Ore (Red Granite)|GT5}}{{RI|Small Aluminium Ore (Black Granite)|GT5}}{{RI|Small Aluminium Ore (Netherrack)|GT5}}{{RI|Small Aluminium Ore (Endstone)|GT5}}
|block={{RI|Block of Aluminium|GT4}}{{RI|Aluminium Block|ET}}{{RI|Block of Aluminium|IE}}{{RI|Aluminium Slab|IE}}{{RI|Block of Aluminium|TR}}
|ingot={{RI|Aluminium Ingot|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Ingot|GT4}}{{RI|Aluminium Ingot|ET}}{{RI|Aluminium Ingot|IE}}{{RI|Aluminium Ingot|TR}}
|dust={{RI|Aluminium Dust|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Dust|GT4}}{{RI|Pure Aluminium Dust|ET}}{{RI|Aluminium Grit|IE}}{{RI|Aluminium Dust|TR}}
|smalldust={{RI|Small Pile of Aluminium Dust|GT5}}{{RI|Small Pile of Aluminium Dust|GT4}}{{RI|Small Pile of Aluminium Dust|TR}}
|tinydust={{RI|Tiny Pile of Aluminium Dust|GT5}}{{RI|Tiny Pile of Aluminium Dust|GT4}}
|impuredust={{RI|Impure Pile of Aluminium Dust|GT5}}{{RI|Dirty Pile of Aluminium Dust|GT4}}{{RI|Impure Aluminium Dust|ET}}
|crushedore={{RI|Crushed Aluminium Ore|GT5}}
|puredust={{RI|Purified Pile of Aluminium Dust|GT5}}
|pureore={{RI|Purified Aluminium Ore|GT5}}
|centrifugedore={{RI|Centrifuged Aluminium Ore|GT5}}
|nugget={{RI|Aluminium Nugget|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Nugget|GT4}}{{RI|Aluminium Nugget|IE}}{{RI|Aluminium Nugget|TR}}
|plate={{RI|Aluminium Plate|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Plate|GT4}}{{RI|Aluminium Plate|IE}}{{RI|Aluminium Plate|TR}}
|rod={{RI|Aluminium Rod|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Rod|GT4}}{{RI|Aluminium Rod|IE}}
|round={{RI|Aluminium Round|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Round|GT4}}
|bolt={{RI|Aluminium Bolt|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Bolt|GT4}}
|screw={{RI|Aluminium Screw|GT5}}{{RI|Aluminium Screw|GT4}}
|ring={{RI|Aluminium Ring|GT5}}<!--{{RI|Aluminium Ring|GT4}}-->
|gear={{RI|Aluminium Gear|GT5}}<!--{{RI|Aluminium Gear|GT4}}-->
|pcell={{RI|Aluminium Plasma Cell|GT5}}
|others={{RI|Crate of Aluminium Dust|GT5}}{{RI|Crate of Aluminium Ingot|GT5}}{{RI|Crate of Aluminium Plate|GT5}}
}}
Aluminium
ModsGregTech 5
Engineer's Toolbox
Immersive Engineering
Tech Reborn
Ore DictionaryAluminium
Variants
Ore




Small Ore




Block




Ingot




Nugget



Dust




Small Dust


Tiny Dust

Crushed Ore
Impure Dust


Purified Ore
Purified Dust
Centrifuged Ore
Plate



Rod


Round

Bolt

Screw

Ring
Gear
Plasma Cell
Others